Fabritec International

Treating Fabrics with Innovative Technology

Useful Industry Links

Fabritec International is happy to provide this reference guide to various industry links. If you know a link that you would like to be listed, please contact Fabritec at solutions@fabritec.com.

Air Compressors
Ingersol-Rand http://air.ingersol-rand.com
Kaeser Compressors www.kaesercompressors.com
Quincy Compressors www.quincycompressors.com
Saylor-Beall www.saylor-beall.com
Bags & Packaging  
Commonwealth Packaging www.commonwealthpackaging.com
The Green Garmento www.greengarmento.com
Boilers & Water Heaters
Allied Boiler www.alliedboiler.com
Cleaver Brooks www.laundryanddrycleaningboilers.com
Columbia Boiler www.columbiaboiler.com
Fulton Boiler Works www.fulton.com
General Boiler www.generalboiler.com
Hamilton Engineering www.hamiltonengineering.com
Lattner Boiler www.lattner.com
National Combustion (NATCO) www.nationalcombustion.com
Pacific Steam Equipment www.pacificsteam.com
Parker Boiler Company www.parkerboiler.com
Takagi Tankless Water Heaters www.takagi.com
ThermoSteam www.thermosteam.com
Williams and Davis Boilers www.w-dboilers.com
Chillers & Cooling Towers
American Chillers www.amchiller.com
Delta Cooling Towers , Inc www.deltacooling.com
Rite-Temp www.ritetemp.com
RSD Cooling Towers www.rsd.net
Computer/POS Systems
Clean Touch http://cleantouch.easyplusinc.com
Compass Max www.compassmax.com
Dry Cleaning Computer Systems (DCCS) www.dccs.com
Fabricare Management Systems www.fabricaremanager.com
Liberty Computer www.libertycomputers.com
Profit Maker www.profitmaker.com
ScanQ www.scanq.com
Touch Stain www.touchstain.com
Westgate Software (SPOT) www.spotpos.com
Consultants
JCZ Training & Consulting www.janezellers.com
Methods for Management www.mfmi.com
Ron Herrmann Sells Routes www.ronherrmannsells.com
Sandra Haralson Consulting www.sandraharalson.com
Sterling Consulting www.drycleanerconsulting.com
Tailwind Systems www.tailwindsystems.com
The Route Pro www.theroutepro.com
Tuchman Training Systems www.tuchmantraining.com
Conveyors & Rail Systems  
Metalprogetti www.metalprogetti.it/eng/
Railex Corporation www.railexcorp.com
White Conveyors www.white-conveyors.com
Drycleaning Fluids  
EcoSolv www.cpchem.com
GreenEarth Cleaning www.greenearthcleaning.com
Drycleaning Machines  
Columbia www.drycleaningmachine.com
Multimatic www.multimatic-usa.com
Union www.uniondc.com
Environmental Services & Equipment  
Air Quality Labs/Zerowaste www.zerowaste.net
CL Solutions www.cl-solutions.com
Environmental Forensic Investigations www.enviroforensics.com
Integrated Environmental Solutions www.iesclean.com
Kemco Systems www.kemcosystems.com
MCF Systems www.mcfsystems.com
Mid Atlantic Associates www.maaonline.com
Pertect www.pertect.com
Safety & Environmental Compliance Consultants www.complyhere.com
Safety-Kleen www.safety-kleen.com
Insurance  
Henderson Insurance www.hendersoninsurance.com
Irving Weber Associates, Inc. www.iwains.com
Labeling-Marking/Tagging Systems & Supplies  
Avery Dennison www.ris.averydennison.com
Bennett Distribution (Polymark) www.polymark.com
Liberty-Pittsburg Systems www.golps.com
Positek RFID www.positekrfid.com
Stry-Lenkoff www.strylenkoff.com
Thermopatch www.thermopatch.com
Laundry & Wetcleaning Machines  
Continental Girbau www.continentalgirbau.com
Unimac www.unimac.com
Wascomat www.wascomat.com
Replacement Parts  
AVC Pneumatic Valve, Inc. www.avcpneumatic.com
Commercial Coils www.comcoil.com
Frankford Parts www.frankfordparts.com
Imparts www.imparts.com
Newhouse Specialty www.newhouseco.com
Partsall www.partsall.com
Parts King www.partsking.com
PROS www.proparts.com
Spirax/Sarco USA www.spiraxsarco.com/us/
United Brass Works www.ubw.com
Restoration Services  
Certified Restoration Drycleaning Network (CRDN) www.restorationdrycleaning.com
Fabric Restoration Service Team (FRSTeam) www.frsteam.com
Ventilation & Air Space Cooling Equipment  
American Chillers www.amchiller.com
Aqua Cool-Evco-Gaffney www.aquacool-gaffney.com
Champion Cooler www.championcooler.com
Cool Space www.cool-space.com
Koldwave www.koldwave.com
Movincool www.movincool.com
Port-A-Cool www.port-a-cool.com
Quietaire www.quietaire.com
Website Design  
Brightleaf Websites www.brightleafweb.com
Kucia & Associates www.kucia.com
Wedding Gown & Heirloom Specialists  
Association of Wedding Gown Specialists www.weddinggownspecialists.com
Bridalkare International www.bridalkare.com
Classic Heirlooms www.classicheirloom.com
Foster-Stephens www.foster-stephens.com
Heritage Garment Preservation www.heritagegown.com
National Gown Cleaners www.nationalgown.com
Prestige Preservation www.prestigepreservation.com
Wedding Gown Specialists, Asc. www.weddinggownspecialists.com

return to Fabritec.com

Contact us

1-800-543-0406
Fax: 859-781-8280
solutions@fabritec.com

 


 

 

Fabritec International

8145 Holton Drive, Suite 110

Florence, Kentucky 41042